Runaljod Ragnarok (Repress - Gatefold)

Runaljod Ragnarok (Repress - Gatefold)

Regular price$24.90

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

New reissue of Wardruna 'Runaljod – Ragnarok' as Gatefold 2LP 

Wardruna 3rd album and last in the Trilogiy of "Runaljod". Warduna is a musical project based on Nordic spiritualism and the runes of the Elder Futhark. Started by Einar "Kvitrafn" Selvik in 2003, along with Gaahl and Lindy Fay Hella. Einar Selvik, co-composer of "Vikings", brings you a more diverse and deeper look into the Runaljod trilogy with "Ragnarok".


1 Tyr
2 UruR

3 Isa
4 MannaR - Drivande
5 MannaR - Liv

6 Raido
7 Pertho
8 Odal

9 Wunjo
10 Runaljod

Use collapsible tabs for more detailed information that will help customers make a purchasing decision.

Ex: Shipping and return policies, size guides, and other common questions.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.