Runaljod - Yggdrasil

Runaljod - Yggdrasil


Regular price$26.99

  • Usually ships in 1 business days. This may be affected by holidays, promotions, local weather, etc.
  • Inventory on the way

New marble effect vinyl version of the Wardruna classic album "Runaljod - Yggdrasil"!


1. Rotlaust Tre Fell
2. Fehu
3. Naudir
4. Ehwar
5. Ansur
6. Iwar
7. Inwar
8. Gibu
9. Solringen
10. Sowelu
11. Helvegen

Label: Indie Recordings
Media Type: 2x 12" LP
Color: Green vinyl w/ black marble effect
Release date: June 26th, 2020
Genre: Folk / World Music

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You may also like