Assassin’s Creed® Valhalla: The Wave of Giants

Assassin’s Creed® Valhalla: The Wave of Giants


Regular price$25.90

  • Usually ships in 1 business days. This may be affected by holidays, promotions, local weather, etc.
  • Inventory on the way

Assassin's Creed® Valhalla: The Wave of Giants - Original Music by Einar Selvik
Limited Evergreen vinyl - 250 copies worldwide
Wardruna online stores and Nordic Music Merch exclusive

Features ten evocative tracks composed by Einar Selvik, steeped in Nordic musical traditions that further enliven the authentic ethnography of the Viking culture in the best-selling game Assassin’s Creed Valhalla.


Side A
01. Vigahugr – Lust For Battle
02. Dagar eru Taldir – Days Are Numbered
03. Drenglynda Skáldið – The Steadfast Skald (Skaldic version)
04. Lof hins Gjafmilda – Honour To The Generous
05. Helreið Oðins – Odin’s Ride To Hel

Side B 
06. Til Vinskapar – To Friendship (Skaldic version)
07. Hrafnsmál – The Words Of The Raven
08. Hausbrjótr – Skullcrusher
09. Rúnar skaltu Kunna – Those Runes You Must Know
10. Vegurinn til Valhallar – The Way to Valhöll

Label: Lakeshore Records
Genre: Game score / World Music / Folk

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You may also like