Assassin’s Creed® Valhalla: The Wave of Giants

Assassin’s Creed® Valhalla: The Wave of Giants

Regular price$23.90

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

Assassin's Creed® Valhalla: The Wave of Giants - Original Music by Einar Selvik

Features ten evocative tracks composed by Einar Selvik, steeped in Nordic musical traditions that further enliven the authentic ethnography of the Viking culture in the best-selling game Assassin’s Creed Valhalla.


Side A
01. Vigahugr – Lust For Battle
02. Dagar eru Taldir – Days Are Numbered
03. Drenglynda Skáldið – The Steadfast Skald (Skaldic version)
04. Lof hins Gjafmilda – Honour To The Generous
05. Helreið Oðins – Odin’s Ride To Hel

Side B 
06. Til Vinskapar – To Friendship (Skaldic version)
07. Hrafnsmál – The Words Of The Raven
08. Hausbrjótr – Skullcrusher
09. Rúnar skaltu Kunna – Those Runes You Must Know
10. Vegurinn til Valhallar – The Way to Valhöll

Label: Lakeshore Records
Genre: Game score / World Music / Folk

Use collapsible tabs for more detailed information that will help customers make a purchasing decision.

Ex: Shipping and return policies, size guides, and other common questions.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You may also like