Ruanljod - Yggdrasil

Ruanljod - Yggdrasil

Regular price$26.99

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

New marble effect vinyl version of the Wardruna classic album "Ruanljod - Yggdrasil"!


1. Rotlaust Tre Fell
2. Fehu
3. Naudir
4. Ehwar
5. Ansur
6. Iwar
7. Inwar
8. Gibu
9. Solringen
10. Sowelu
11. Helvegen

Label: Indie Recordings
Media Type: 2x 12" LP
Color: Green vinyl w/ black marble effect
Release date: June 26th, 2020
Genre: Folk / World Music

Use collapsible tabs for more detailed information that will help customers make a purchasing decision.

Ex: Shipping and return policies, size guides, and other common questions.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You may also like